Table of Contents

If your business has grown from when you started, and you need more resources for your website to facilitate the increasing visitors or processing power that the site needs, then you can easily upgrade your hosting package to meet your current needs. You can upgrade any shared hosting package or VPS easily from the client area. If you would like to upgrade from a shared hosting service to a VPS service, please open a support ticket or contact us via live chat and we will be glad to assist you through the process. Keep in mind that the upgrade option calculates the price for the remaining period of your current hosting package, so you do not need to pay for the full billing cycle while upgrading. The amount will be adjusted automatically.

Method 1:

  1. There are multiple ways to upgrade your hosting package, the easiest way is to log in to the Client Area and click “Services” or click “My Services” under the Services section from the left-hand-side menu bar.

2. On the next page, you will see the list of your purchased services here. Now click THREE DOT’S icon which service you want to upgrade and click the “Upgrade/Downgrade” button.

3. After clicking the upgrade button you will see the list of upgrade options. You will see the list of your purchased services here. Packages are available for you to upgrade. Select the billing cycle that is suitable for you and then click on the “CHOOSE PRODUCT” button.

4. On the next page, you will see the amount that you need to pay for the upgrade. Now, select the Payment Method of your choice and click on the “Click to Checkout” button. The invoice will be generated and you will be taken to the payment gateway.

Complete the payment and your service will be upgraded automatically.

Method 2:

After you have logged in to the client area, click on the “Services” section to see the current list of your active hosting packages. Now click the THREE DOTS icon which service you want to upgrade and click the “View Details” button.

Now, click on the “Upgrade/Downgrade” icon on the right-hand-side menu bar.

Now, follow steps 3 and 4 from Method 1 to complete the rest of the process.

After the payment has been confirmed, the service will be upgraded immediately. If you face any issues or have further questions, feel free to open a support ticket or Contact our live chat support.

Note: After upgrading your service, if you wish, you can contact us in support and generate an advance invoice for your service and add balance as payment or credit.

Leave a Reply